About Us

VIBRAC was founded in 2012 and the organisation itself is administrated by the Eino Roiha Foundation, Jyväskylä. The centre is organised according to the Executive Board, the Core Group, the Advisory Board, and the Scientific Committee. 

Executive Board
The Executive Board consists of Dr. Esa Ala-Ruona, Dr. Marko Punkanen and Executive Manager Jouni Kettunen

Core Group
The Core Group includes the Executive Board in addition to Olav Skille and Dr. Med. Ralph Spintge.

Advisory Board
The Advisory Board contains the Core Group in addition to Dr. Richard Shusterman, Dr. Ehä Rüütel, Dr. Heidi Ahonen, Dr. Lee Bartel, and Dr. Ana Katusic.

Scientific Committee
The Scientific Committee includes the Advisory Board in addition to Dr. Joanne Loewy and Dr. Teppo Särkämö.