Advisory Board & Scientific Committee

The Eino Roiha Foundation in Jyväskylä, Finland, is the administrative body of the centre, and the centre consists of an executive board, the core group, an advisory board, and scientific committee.

Executive Board
PhD Esa Ala-Ruona (FIN), PhD Marko Punkanen (FIN), executive manager Jouni Kettunen (FIN), and coordinator MA Elsa Campbell (IRE).

Core Group
Executive Board and Olav Skille (NOR) and prof. MD Ralph Spintge (GER).

Advisory Board
Core Group and prof. PhD Richard Shusterman (USA), prof. PhD Lee Bartel (CAN), PhD Eha Rüütel (EST), PhD Ana Katusic (CRO) and prof. PhD Heidi Ahonen (FIN/CAN).

Scientific Committee
Professor, PhD Joanne Loewy (USA) and PhD Teppo Särkämö (FIN).